Vanderburgh County Assessor's Office

1 NW Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Rm 227
Evansville, IN 47708-1859
(812) 435-5267
(812) 435-5530 (fax)

 
Bill Fluty
Vanderburgh County Assessor

(812) 435-5267
bfluty@vanderburghgov.org

 
Cindy Vaught
Chief Deputy

(812) 435-5420
cvaught@vanderburghgov.org

Amy Stewart
Residential Real Estate Supervisor

(812) 435-5279
astewart@evansvillegov.org

Staci Stanley
Commercial Real Estate Supervisor

(812) 435-5143
sstanley@evansvillegov.org

Jacki Doty-Fox
PTABOA Hearing Officer, Appeals Dept.

(812) 435-2523
jfox2@vanderburghgov.org

Jennifer Puttman
Transfer & Deeds Supervisor

(812) 435-5472
jputtman@evansvillegov.org

Susan Schisler
Sales Disclosure Supervisor

(812) 435-5272
sschisler@evansvillegov.org

Mandy Manning
Business Personal Property Supervisor

(812) 435-5283
amanning@evansvillegov.org

Jim Gowen
GIS Specialist, Mapping

(812) 435-5286
jgowen@evansvillegov.org

Scott Hunt
IT/GIS Supervisor

(812) 435-5270
smhunt@vanderburghgov.org

Disclaimer
Disclaimer:   The information provided herein is without warranty of any kind. Any person or entity that relies on said information for any purpose whatsoever does so solely at their own risk. Neither Vanderburgh County, Indiana, or any agency, offices, or employees of any other information provider warrants the accuracy, reliability, or timeliness of any of the information provided herein.