Lake County Assessor's Office

LaTonya Spearman, County Assessor
Email: spearls@lakecountyin.org

Nyamat Singh, Chief Deputy
Email: singhnx@lakecountyin.org

Building 'A', 2nd Floor
2293 N. Main Street
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-755-3022 (fax)

Not sure which jurisdiction your property is located in?
You can search for your address using the tools within engage, or view the township map below.

Calumet Township
Assessor - Jacqueline Collins
501 E. 5th Ave.
Gary, IN 46402
219-881-2625 (fax)
Email: collijy@lakecountyin.org

Center Township
Assessor - Joe Krnich
213 S. Court St.
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-663-3656 (fax)
Email: krnicjx@lakecountyin.org

Hobart Township
Assessor- Randall Guernsey
1461 S. Park Ave.
Hobart, IN 46342
219-942-7490 (fax)
Email: guernrx@lakecountyin.org

Ross Township
Assessor- Angela Guernsey
7870 Broadway Suite C
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-769-2643 (fax)
Email: guernax@lakecountyin.org

St. John Township
Assessor- Debbie Walters
9157 Wicker Ave.
St. John, IN 46373
219-365-1075 (fax)
Email: dwaltersstjohnassessor@gmail.com

County Townships
The information provided herein is without warranty of any kind. Any person or entity that relies on said information for any purpose whatsoever does so solely at their own risk. Neither Lake County, Indiana, or any agency, offices, or employees of any other information provider warrants the accuracy, reliability, or timeliness of any of the information provided herein.

Data current as of: 07-08-2022
Copyright XSoft - 2022 - 1.2.815.4