Daviess County Assessor's Office

300 E Hefron St., Ste 231 Gov't Center
Washington, IN 47501
(812) 254-8660
(812) 254-8647 (fax)

Crystal N. Ostby
County Assessor
Level III Assessor-Appraiser

(812) 254-8660

Connie Ray
Chief Deputy Assessor
Level II Assessor-Appraiser

(812) 254-8660 ext 2315

Shelly Hill
Reassessment Assistant
Level II Assessor-Appraiser

(812) 254-8660 ext 2262

Sheena Wagler
2nd Deputy

(812) 254-8660 ext 2226

Donna Baumert
2nd Deputy

(812) 254-8660 ext 2922

The information provided herein is without warranty of any kind. Any person or entity that relies on said information for any purpose whatsoever does so solely at their own risk. Neither Daviess County, Indiana, or any agency, offices, or employees of any other information provider warrants the accuracy, reliability, or timeliness of any of the information provided herein.

Data current as of: 05-24-2024
Copyright XSoft - 2024 - 24.5.99