SHELBY COUNTY ASSESSOR
Anne L. Thurston
25 W. Polk Street
Shelbyville, IN 46176
athurston@co.shelby.in.us

CHIEF DEPUTY ASSESSOR
Denica Hill dhill@co.shelby.in.us

DEPUTY ASSESSORS
Kim Wickizer kwickizer@co.shelby.in.us
Shona Duerstock sduerstock@co.shelby.in.us
Penny Darling pdarling@co.shelby.in.us

Real Property (317) 392-6305
Personal Property (317) 392-6306
Fax: (317) 421-8419

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

TOWNSHIP TRUSTEES

ADDISON
James Garrett, Jr
210 Columbia Ave
Shelbyville, IN 46176 Office: (317) 398-6896
addison0210trustee@yahoo.com
BRANDYWINE
Alissa Glackman
4725 W 500 N
Fairland, IN 46126
(317)835-8304
Office: (317) 835-4445
HANOVER
Shirley A. Shepherdson
8849 N Blue River Rd
Morristown, IN 46161
(765) 763-6415
hanover.trustee@gmail.com
HENDRICKS
Wray D. Emerick
8318 W 600 S
Edinburg, IN 46124
Office: (317) 729-5518
countrygirl@svs.net
JACKSON
Alice L. Pile
6768 S 600 W
Edinburg, IN 46124
(317) 729-5620
LIBERTY
Ruth A. Kessler
7678 E 300 S
Waldron, IN 46182
(765) 525-6771
libertytowntrustee1@tds.net
MARION
Amy McQueen
81 E. Rafferty Rd
Shelbyville, IN 46176
(317) 398-2025
mariontwpshelby@outlook.com
MORAL
Lyle Lepper
6295 N London Rd
Fairland, IN 46126
Office: (317) 835-7572
llepper@comcast.net
NOBLE
Jeanette Lemmons
215 N Pierce St
St. Paul, IN 47272
(765) 525-4295
Office: (765) 525-7160
nobletownshiptrustee@tds.net
SHELBY
James Montgomery
4730 S 250 E
Shelbyville, IN 46176
(317) 392-8968
shelbytwp73@hotmail.com
SUGAR CREEK
John N Carson
1966 N Academy Rd
Needham, IN 46162
(317) 835-7226
Fax: (317) 835-7254
UNION
Michael Theobald
3179 N 775 E
Shelbyville, IN 46176
(765) 544-2540
mdtheob68@yahoo.com
VAN BUREN
Kimberly White Koehl
2029 E 1000 N
Morristown, IN 46161
(765) 763-6015
vanburen73c@gmail.com
WASHINGTON
Michael A. Cochran
8025 S 250 W
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Office: (812) 587-5607
Fax: (812) 587-5877
macpkc@att.net
Disclaimer
Disclaimer:   The information provided herein is without warranty of any kind. Any person or entity that relies on said information for any purpose whatsoever does so solely at their own risk. Neither Shelby County, Indiana, or any agency, offices, or employees of any other information provider warrants the accuracy, reliability, or timeliness of any of the information provided herein.