Madison County Assessor's Office

16 E. 9th Street, Room 203
Anderson, IN 46016
(765) 641-9401
(765) 608-9707 (fax)
Office Hours: Mon. - Fri., 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 
Larry D. Davis
Madison County Assessor

765-641-9407
ldavis@madisoncounty.in.gov

 
Connie Gardner
First Deputy, Level III Certified


765-641-9406
cgardner@madisoncounty.in.gov

Kim Lillard
Deputy Assessor, Level III Certified

Splits, Assessments, Appeals
765-641-9402
klillard@madisoncounty.in.gov

Kathy Rice
Deputy Assessor, Level III Certified

Appeals
765-641-9417
krice@madisoncounty.in.gov

Kelsey Bailey
Deputy Assessor, Level III Certified

Assessment
765-641-9415
klbailey@madisoncounty.in.gov

Carolyn Cooley
Deputy Assessor, Level II Certified

Sales Disclosures
765-641-9689
ccooley@madisoncounty.in.gov

Amber Dunham
Deputy Assessor, Level II Certified

Personal Property
765-641-9414
adunham@madisoncounty.in.gov

Jerry Evans
Deputy Assessor

Sales Dislosure Verification
765-641-9401
 

Lori Farris
Deputy Assessor, Level II Certified

Splits
765-641-9411
lfarris@madisoncounty.in.gov

Kathy Kidwell
Deputy Assessor, Level II Certified

Sales Disclosures
765-641-9405
kkidwell@madisoncounty.in.gov

Vera Niccum
Deputy Assessor, Level II Certified

Sales Disclosures, Assessment
765-641-9408
vniccum@madisoncounty.in.gov

Rachel Smith
Deputy Assessor, Level II Certified

Mobile Homes, Personal Property
765-641-9409
rachel.smith@madisoncounty.in.gov

Aleena Thomas
Deputy Assessor, Level II Certified

Assessment
765-641-9418
athomas@madisoncounty.in.gov

Kameron Kocinski
Deputy Assessor, Level II Certified

Sales Review
765-641-9412
kkocinski@madisoncounty.in.gov

 
 

 
 
 

 
 

 
 
 

Disclaimer
The information provided herein is without warranty of any kind. Any person or entity that relies on said information for any purpose whatsoever does so solely at their own risk. Neither Madison County, Indiana, or any agency, offices, or employees of any other information provider warrants the accuracy, reliability, or timeliness of any of the information provided herein.

Data current as of: 06-06-2024
Copyright XSoft - 2024 - 24.6.5