Madison County Assessor

Larry D. Davis

16 E. 9th Street, Room 203
Anderson, IN 46016
765-641-9406
765-608-9707(fax)
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Larry D. Davis
Madison County Assessor
765-641-9401
765-608-9707 (fax)
ldavis@madisoncounty.in.gov
Connie Gardner
First Deputy
Level III Certified Deputy Assessor
765-641-9406
cgardner@madisoncounty.in.gov
Carolyn Cooley
Level II Certified Deputy Assessor Sales
Disclosures
765-641-9689
ccooley@madisoncounty.in.gov
Kelsey Davis
Level II Certified Deputy Assessor Assessment
765-641-9415
kldavis@madisoncounty.in.gov
Lori Farris
Level II Certified Deputy Assessor Split
Assessment, Appeals
765-641-9411
lfarris@madisoncounty.in.gov
Lesley Middleton
Level III Certified Deputy Assessor Personal
Property, Assessment
765-641-9403
lmiddleton@madisoncounty.in.gov
Vera Niccum
Level II Certified Deputy Assessor Sales
Disclosures, Assessment
765-641-9408
vniccum@madisoncounty.in.gov
Rachel Smith
Level II Certified Deputy Assessor Mobile
Homes, Personal Property
765-641-9409
rachel.smith@madisoncounty.in.gov
Chase Craver
Level II Certified Deputy Assessor Assessment
765-641-9418
ccraver@madisoncounty.in.gov
Jerry Evans
Sales Disclosure Verification
765-641-9404
Kim Lillard
Level III Certified Deputy Assessor Splits
Assessment, Appeals
765-641-9402
klillard@madisoncounty.in.gov
Kathy Rice
Level III Certified Deputy Assessor Assessment
Appeals
765-641-9417
krice@madisoncounty.in.gov
Disclaimer
Disclaimer:   The information provided herein is without warranty of any kind. Any person or entity that relies on said information for any purpose whatsoever does so solely at their own risk. Neither Madison County, Indiana, or any agency, offices, or employees of any other information provider warrants the accuracy, reliability, or timeliness of any of the information provided herein.