Clark County Assessor's Office

Clark County Government Center
300 Corporate Drive Room 104
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
(812) 285-6225
(812) 280-5641 (fax)

 
Butch Love
Clark County Assessor

(812) 285-6226
blove@clarkcounty.in.gov

 
Stacy Fetz
Chief Deputy Assessor

(812) 285-6232
sfetz@clarkcounty.in.gov

Kaylee Ray
Sales Validation Deputy

(812) 285-6234
kray@clarkcounty.in.gov

Carol Moon
Personal Property Deputy Director

(812) 285-6233
cmoon@clarkcounty.in.gov

Erin Willey
Real Estate Director

(812) 285-6229
ewilley@clarkcounty.in.gov

Chloe Love
Sales Entry & Simplifile Deputy

(812) 285-5648
clove@clarkcounty.in.gov

Michelle French
Personal Property Deputy

(812) 285-6223
mfrench@clarkcounty.in.gov

Ginia Isgrigg
Real Estate Deputy

(812) 285-6231
gisgrigg@clarkcounty.in.gov


Real Estate Deputy - PT

(812) 285-6232
Contact


Personal Property Deputy

(812) 285-6227
Contact

Disclaimer
The information provided herein is without warranty of any kind. Any person or entity that relies on said information for any purpose whatsoever does so solely at their own risk. Neither Clark County, Indiana, or any agency, offices, or employees of any other information provider warrants the accuracy, reliability, or timeliness of any of the information provided herein.

Data current as of: 02-03-2024
Copyright XSoft - 2024 - 1.24.2.19